[NP#1]

My first ‘Now Playing‘ post.
Feeling a little under the weather – or at least, my ears want to drown themselves in down-in-the-dumps tracks. Hope listening to the tracks listed won’t make you depressed.

01) 2PM – I Can’t
02) So Nyeo Shi Dae – Mistake
03) Omarion – Icebox
04) James Morrison – Please Don’t Stop the Rain
05) Taeyeon – If
06) Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars
07) Jordin Sparks & Chris Brown – No Air
08) Miley Cyrus & John Travolta – I Thought I Lost You
09) Paramore – My Heart
10) The Script – Man Who Can’t Be Moved
11) The Killers – Mr. Brightside
12) SHINee – Romantic
13) After School – Because of You
14) Armor for Sleep – Truth About Heaven
15) BEAST – Say No

 

#

Leave a Reply

